custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspenwood apartments! At Aspenwood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
07/28/2017

Awesome maintainence super visor and freindly staff

E
05/03/2017

I have lived at this property for 3 years. DeAndre and his staff are friendly, fast , helpful, and reliable when it comes to apartment repairs, moving you in, and finding places you need in the area you live in. The neighbors are the same, too. Aspenwood Apartments is a great place for you and your family and pets. If you name it, they pretty much have it for you. They have security available to handle complaints after the office closes. They take care of noise issues, suspicious activity and watch the property to prevent crimes. They take excellent care of the landscaping.

V
05/03/2017

Ever since Deondre and Izzy become the new leasing agents, things are actually better here at Aspenwood. The place looks better than before and the customer service they provide was waaaaay more professional than Nikki and Denyse.

S
11/07/2016


M
08/11/2016

Been here 2 years now with my two little boys and I honestly love it. We're right by the pool, and they keep the pool clean, which is great because I'm kinda OCD. Every problem I ever had: got a new dishwasher, got a new disposal. Everything else in the apartment has been just fine. It's still West Valley though, but that's not their fault. I'm about to sign another lease so I'm hoping for a new fridge next lol

M
08/11/2016


L
08/08/2016


H
08/02/2016


D
04/06/2016

I loved living here ... every one keeps to them selfs.the two bed room are big... I am going to miss being able to walk to the Mexican store and getting sweet bread ...

I
06/17/2015

At first i had a diferent aspect due to a bad managment in office but now she is gone and everything gets fixed right away


Call Us
(801) 968-1161
Address
4139 South 4080 West
West Valley City, UT 84120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 -6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 4:00
Sunday: Closed