custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspenwood apartments! At Aspenwood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
09/16/2019

Update to previous review: after experiencing a pest control concern within weeks of move in, management was very responsive in having the issue analyzed and treatments begun. It is an ongoing process, but they are doing everything necessary to ensure the issue is resolved as soon as possible.

J
08/10/2019

I really like my newly renovated 2 bedroom apt. The rent here is what I previously paid for a 1 bedroom and I have more space. The lawns and gardens are nicely kept and the cleanliness of the landscaping shows me someone pays attention to outside details. The swimming pool is nice too on hot days. Thanks to the manager and staff for making my move an easy process and ensuring my apt was move in ready. The washer and dryer are a blessing. No more trips to the laundry room as I had to in my previous location. Thank you

D
08/09/2019

Wow. A lot has changed in the past few years! Just wow. The floor plans, renovations, staff and location everything is perfect for me! Very happy here....

A
08/09/2019

This place is honestly amazing. First everyone is so sweet and understanding of everything ! They are the only place that was willing to rent to me with my bad credit. I did hear that there was different management awhile ago that was bad. Since there has been new maintenance guys and new ladies running the office they have done amazing considering the issues with previous management. I had a couple issues with my water in the kitchen and the second I called them they were knocking at my door to fix it !!! I would recommend this place to everyone!!!

S
07/07/2019

The only complaint I have is that the washer and dryer hookups are more for show than they are functional. I can barley fit in a washer and dryer in the laundry room and the hookups and outlet are all on different walls making it extremely difficult to even be functional. Other than that I love living here.

R
03/21/2019

I lived in this complex as a child in the 80's back when it was called Karen Lee Apartments. I can't believe the upgrades that have been done! I was wondering if the current owners remember the name of the owner's when it was Karen Lee? I am taking a trip down memory lane lol.

J
02/05/2019

I've had a good run, pretty good 😊 but, I need my carpets cleaned still, my sinks looked at, like the hair taken out of the drains! I need my kitchen faucet fixed!

J
10/25/2018

My husband and I have lived here for close to a year now with little to no complaints. The office staff has always worked with me when I had a hardship in regards to paying rent/utilities, quick on work orders, and really care about the people that live here. Izzy is super kind and funny, Joanna is wonderful and understanding. Thank you time and time again for making this a wonderful place to live 💞

S
10/04/2018

When we looked at the apartment we were told that they were "cleaning house" and getting rid of people that were not compliant with rules. They have kept their word. The staff here is friendly, maintenance gents are awesome and always polite. The grounds are kept neat and clean. This is the best complex I have lived in since moving to Utah four years ago. Thank you for keeping your word!

A
03/22/2018



Call Us
(801) 968-1161
Address
4139 South 4080 West
West Valley City, UT 84120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 -6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 4:00
Sunday: Closed