custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspenwood apartments! At Aspenwood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
06/13/2022

Place is pretty decent and quiet so far. Location is good. I love how close it is to my work place plus not to mention, it’s close to a lot of stores as well and walking distance to some food places and Beans & Brews! Gotta say though, Scott really came in clutch when I needed a place for me and my partner to stay! Super cool and awesome guy and made everything super smooth with our move in and everything. BEST ASSISTANT MANAGER EVER! Can’t thank you enough, Scott! We appreciate you 🖤

O
03/16/2022

Aspenwood is an upgrade from before, especially with the new leasing manager, Malisha. She's amazing! From multi-tasking all day she made sure my questions were answered in a timely manner. I really appreciate her and all she's done to find a place for my family. She definitely deserves to be recognized for all her hard work and service! Thank you Malisha!

M
12/09/2021

Love the property Manager 🥰🥰🥰she works very hard. And she listens & make sure all my Needs are MET...

R
12/07/2021

Scott was awesome. Gave me a great deal. Very nice place to live.

I
09/29/2021

Malisha is one of the most informative managers. I went a couple of weeks ago and toured with another young man which I believe might have been new because he was unsure about a lot of the questions I was asking. I cam back again and Malisha was able to answer my questions that I had. She also took me on another tour which in fact she showed me all the amenities and also told me about what they have planned for sprucing up the property. When she talks about the property she takes so much pride in loving this property as her own and not like its just another job. Thank you Malisha I look forward to placing my application when another 3 bedroom comes available.

S
09/29/2021

Verified Resident

Melishia is honestly amazing she has help me through so much in my life and prove to me that I could do it she got me in so fast in the apartment is just lovely I haven’t had no problems whatsoever everyone is really friendly here and it’s just a nice environment all together So thank you for giving me the opportunity to live in these amazing apartments it has been one of the best places I’ve lived on my own .. it’s really clean and I haven’t had no issues with the apartment it’s just a been amazing through and through

B
08/02/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing Team
Thank you to Malisha for making my first time moving out on my own at ease. Malisha is one of those property managers that actually care for their tenants. All the way down to her maintenance people Paulo/Luis/Abdu thank you guys for fixing things on a timely matter and making the property looks its best. You guys rock!

J
07/31/2021

What can I say about Aspenwood Apartments. From the time I made my first call they greeted me with the best professionalism I have ever experienced. The property manager Malisha has gone above and beyond to make sure my wife and I were taken care of. During the tour she made sure all of our questions were answered and made sure we saw what we were buying. She ensured that we were comfortable with our apartment that we were going to move in. During the lease signing she went over each rule and regulation and made sure we understood our role in this community. Thank you so much Malisha for making us feel at home from day one we will make sure all of our friends know about this apartment and make sure to come make Aspenwood there home! Thank you for making sure that we are always taken care of especially giving us a family feeling since we moved her from California!

C
05/26/2021

The move from California to Utah was well worth it, when we chose to stay here at Aspenwood. My husband and I have only been here for 2 months but we’re so in love with our apartment. The property is beautiful, clean and well kept. The P.M Malisha, is very professional, friendly and reliable. I love how she’s very informative when it comes to issues with our apartment. The maintenance team amazes me as well. Malisha always makes sure they are aware of any problems we have in our apartment and the response time is always on point. Before the move in, I was able to view all of the beautiful amenities during my tour. The community has a swimming pool, a park and a bbq bench area near my apt for some picnic adventures with my husband, whenever we feel the need to get out of the house for a bit. The units are spacious and layout definitely feels like home. The apt is actually bigger than we thought, (even more satisfying). Our last apartment is nothing compared to Aspenwood. The employees here at Aspenwood are very sincere, always welcoming and because of them I’m happy to be an Aspenwood resident. Thank you Malisha and Luis, y’all are the best!

C
05/26/2021

The move from California to Utah was well worth it, when we chose to stay here at Aspenwood. My husband and I have only been here for 2 months but we’re so in love with our apartment. The property is beautiful, clean and well kept. The P.M Malisha, is very professional, friendly and reliable. I love how she’s very informative when it comes to issues with our apartment. The maintenance team amazes me as well. Malisha always makes sure they are aware of any problems we have in our apartment and the response time is always on point. Before the move in, I was able to view all of the beautiful amenities during my tour. The community has a swimming pool, a park and a bbq bench area near my apt for some picnic adventures with my husband, whenever we feel the need to get out of the house for a bit. The units are spacious and layout definitely feels like home. The apt is actually bigger than we thought, (even more satisfying). Our last apartment is nothing compared to Aspenwood. The employees here at Aspenwood are very sincere, always welcoming and because of them I’m happy to be an Aspenwood resident. Thank you Malisha and Luis, y’all are the best!


Call Us
(801) 968-1161
Address
4139 South 4080 West
West Valley City, UT 84120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 -6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 4:00
Sunday: Closed