custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspenwood apartments! At Aspenwood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
08/02/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing Team
Thank you to Malisha for making my first time moving out on my own at ease. Malisha is one of those property managers that actually care for their tenants. All the way down to her maintenance people Paulo/Luis/Abdu thank you guys for fixing things on a timely matter and making the property looks its best. You guys rock!

J
07/31/2021

What can I say about Aspenwood Apartments. From the time I made my first call they greeted me with the best professionalism I have ever experienced. The property manager Malisha has gone above and beyond to make sure my wife and I were taken care of. During the tour she made sure all of our questions were answered and made sure we saw what we were buying. She ensured that we were comfortable with our apartment that we were going to move in. During the lease signing she went over each rule and regulation and made sure we understood our role in this community. Thank you so much Malisha for making us feel at home from day one we will make sure all of our friends know about this apartment and make sure to come make Aspenwood there home! Thank you for making sure that we are always taken care of especially giving us a family feeling since we moved her from California!

C
05/26/2021

The move from California to Utah was well worth it, when we chose to stay here at Aspenwood. My husband and I have only been here for 2 months but we’re so in love with our apartment. The property is beautiful, clean and well kept. The P.M Malisha, is very professional, friendly and reliable. I love how she’s very informative when it comes to issues with our apartment. The maintenance team amazes me as well. Malisha always makes sure they are aware of any problems we have in our apartment and the response time is always on point. Before the move in, I was able to view all of the beautiful amenities during my tour. The community has a swimming pool, a park and a bbq bench area near my apt for some picnic adventures with my husband, whenever we feel the need to get out of the house for a bit. The units are spacious and layout definitely feels like home. The apt is actually bigger than we thought, (even more satisfying). Our last apartment is nothing compared to Aspenwood. The employees here at Aspenwood are very sincere, always welcoming and because of them I’m happy to be an Aspenwood resident. Thank you Malisha and Luis, y’all are the best!

C
05/26/2021

The move from California to Utah was well worth it, when we chose to stay here at Aspenwood. My husband and I have only been here for 2 months but we're so...

I
02/11/2021

Just moved in a week ago and the management especially the manager Malisha has been nothing but amazing! She is always quick to answer any questions we may have and made us feel so comfortable signing the dotted line to move in. She went above and beyond and met all of our expectations. The process was easy and transparent and she made sure we felt comfortable before anything else. The apartments renovations are super clean and the walls are pure white, and the hardwood floors are beautiful! We always have parking close to our home. I would rate the community and the staff here at aspenwood apartments a 10/10 and let all my family and friends know about this place. Thank you so much to Malisha and her team for making us feel at home! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

E
01/23/2021

Verified Resident

I’ve been staying at the apartment complex for a couple months now, & I have to say.. Malisha has helped me a lot. She was very patient, & kind throughout the entire interaction. She explained everything in the detail, to the point where I understood everything & not just signing papers. Such a bright person! Thanks again Malisha

K
12/07/2020

Aspenwood Apartments is Where I Call Home. I Can say that this Place is the Best Place I've ever lived. Johana the Manager and Malisha are like Family to me. They are very Professional, fun and Always here for their residents. The do fun activities for all the residents. The Pool is always clean and the Property is always kept up looking Fabulous. The Maintenance guys are always there if you Need anything Andrew, Luis and Abdu are here to assist you with everything. You guys are Truly the Best. This entire team is Professional and go above and beyond to make Sure that us Tenants are Happy. If you're looking to find a place that you Want to call home then look No further this is the Place to Come too. This well I call home.

K
12/07/2020

Aspenwood Apartments is Where I Call Home. I Can say that this Place is the Best Place I've ever lived. Johana the Manager and Malisha are like Family to me. They are very Professional, fun and Always here for their residents. The do fun activities for all the residents. The Pool is always clean and the Property is always kept up looking Fabulous. The Maintenance guys are always there if you Need anything Andrew, Luis and Abdu are here to assist you with everything. You guys are Truly the Best. This entire team is Professional and go above and beyond to make Sure that us Tenants are Happy. If you're looking to find a place that you Want to call home then look No further this is the Place to Come too. This well I call home.

K
12/05/2020

Verified Resident

Best Place in Town
I Just Signed another year lease at aspenwood apartments. This will be my 4th year living here. It's a nice quiet place to live. The office Staff is the Best the maintenance guys are always ready to assist you with any issues. I'm so Very happy to call This Place Home. Close to Fast food, Grocery Stores, and Schools, even the Bus stop is very close.

a
12/03/2020

For my first apartment I can honestly say I picked a good complex. The staff, especially malisha is very helpful and outgoing we appreciate her working with us and making it so simple. Thank you Aspenwoods!


Call Us
(801) 968-1161
Address
4139 South 4080 West
West Valley City, UT 84120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 -6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 4:00
Sunday: Closed