custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspenwood apartments! At Aspenwood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

I
02/11/2021

Just moved in a week ago and the management especially the manager Malisha has been nothing but amazing! She is always quick to answer any questions we may have and made us feel so comfortable signing the dotted line to move in. She went above and beyond and met all of our expectations. The process was easy and transparent and she made sure we felt comfortable before anything else. The apartments renovations are super clean and the walls are pure white, and the hardwood floors are beautiful! We always have parking close to our home. I would rate the community and the staff here at aspenwood apartments a 10/10 and let all my family and friends know about this place. Thank you so much to Malisha and her team for making us feel at home! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

E
01/23/2021

Verified Resident

I’ve been staying at the apartment complex for a couple months now, & I have to say.. Malisha has helped me a lot. She was very patient, & kind throughout the entire interaction. She explained everything in the detail, to the point where I understood everything & not just signing papers. Such a bright person! Thanks again Malisha

K
12/05/2020

Verified Resident

Best Place in Town
I Just Signed another year lease at aspenwood apartments. This will be my 4th year living here. It's a nice quiet place to live. The office Staff is the Best the maintenance guys are always ready to assist you with any issues. I'm so Very happy to call This Place Home. Close to Fast food, Grocery Stores, and Schools, even the Bus stop is very close.

L
12/01/2020

Verified Resident

God’s good
I was luv the apartment I thankfully for the help us

m
12/01/2020


m
12/01/2020


R
12/01/2020


R
12/01/2020


D
01/29/2020

(Translated by Google) We have lived in these apartments a year ago, and we like them a lot. Our apartment is renovated and is beautiful. The truth that changed a lot. The management is great, the manager, the assistant, and the maintenance staff are great and very nice, always helping us with everything we need. I definitely recommend these apartments and we will renew our contract. (Original) Emos vivido en estos apartamentos ya hace un año, y nos gustan mucho. Nuestro apartamento es renovado y es hermoso. La verdad que cambiaron mucho. La administración es genial, la manager, la asistente, y los de mantenimiento son geniales y muy agradables, siempre ayudándonos con todo lo que necesitamos. Definitivamente recomiendo estos apartamentos y vamos a renovar nuestro contrato.

K
12/25/2019



Call Us
(801) 968-1161
Address
4139 South 4080 West
West Valley City, UT 84120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 -6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 4:00
Sunday: Closed