custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspenwood apartments! At Aspenwood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
12/03/2020

Been living here for almost 2 months now and we love it! We got the rennovated apartment and we were so satisfied with the look and feel of our home. Come check them out P.S. you get a month free of rent

L
12/01/2020

Verified Resident

God’s good
I was luv the apartment I thankfully for the help us

L
12/01/2020

Verified Resident

God’s good
I was luv the apartment I thankfully for the help us

m
12/01/2020


m
12/01/2020


R
12/01/2020


R
12/01/2020


S
11/29/2020

I love Aspenwood! I have been living here for almost 2 years! And they have been the best! Very nice and fun staff! They get things done in a very good timely manner, we haven’t had any issues living here ! I recommend 10/10!

S
11/29/2020

I love Aspenwood! I have been living here for almost 2 years! And they have been the best! Very nice and fun staff! They get things done in a very good timely manner, we haven’t had any issues living here ! I recommend 10/10!

S
11/29/2020

I love Aspenwood! I have been living here for almost 2 years! And they have been the best! Very nice and fun staff! They get things done in a very good timely manner, we haven’t had any issues living here ! I recommend 10/10!


Call Us
(801) 968-1161
Address
4139 South 4080 West
West Valley City, UT 84120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 -6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 4:00
Sunday: Closed