custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspenwood apartments! At Aspenwood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

l
03/07/2018

The maintenance crew did a wonderful job on redoing my bathroom floors they were fast but very professional thank u again.

D
02/28/2018

I am impressed with the maintenance. Thyson was here right when he said he would be and addressed all of my issues. I've only been here for a few months and this is my first apartment and i didn't really know what to expect but I'm very satisfied with how quick and thorough he was.

A
02/27/2018

(Translated by Google) We are comfortable. (Original) Estamos agusto.

A
02/27/2018

Estamos agusto.

R
02/21/2018

The office staff is helpful and friendly.

D
02/21/2018

Good place to live in west valley, not amazing but good. the biggest 1 bedroom we could find for the price. office staff very friendly.

T
02/16/2018

I’ve lived at Aspenwood for a few months now, and have ZERO complaints! And to those of you out there having difficulty finding a place such as I did- they’re *FELON FRIENDLY!! *Depending on your charges, know what I’m sayin?! Since day one they have been great to me; have answered all of my questions, are prompt with maintenance requests (regardless of what others may think- Tyson-you’re awesome, thanks for your help!!), and they even purchased me a new microwave when they noticed mine was an absolute eye sore!! 😂 Thanks much to DeAndre (you’ve been extremely helpful&are always in an upbeat/uplifting mood!),& rest of the crew here that’s made Aspenwood an enjoyable place to call home! 😁

G
02/13/2018


M
02/13/2018

Best place ever to call home. I highly recommend it to everyone out there who are looking for the same thing . Everyone is caring and kind to each other and it's a very pet friendly environment for everyone. I love it the moment I came here. Izzy and DeAndre are very nice people in the office, they're kind, respectful and professional in everything they do. They know when you need help and they are there as soon as possible to the work done. There's a play ground right in the front of my apartment for my niece to play and a pool where we go swim at on hot summer days. It's just perfect, beautiful place. I don't regret a single moment living here.

J
02/12/2018

Always work with you if you can't rent.


Call Us
(801) 968-1161
Address
4139 South 4080 West
West Valley City, UT 84120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 -6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 4:00
Sunday: Closed