custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspenwood apartments! At Aspenwood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/22/2018


l
03/07/2018

The maintenance crew did a wonderful job on redoing my bathroom floors they were fast but very professional thank u again.

D
02/28/2018

I am impressed with the maintenance. Thyson was here right when he said he would be and addressed all of my issues. I've only been here for a few months and this is my first apartment and i didn't really know what to expect but I'm very satisfied with how quick and thorough he was.

A
02/27/2018

Estamos agusto.

R
02/21/2018

The office staff is helpful and friendly.

G
02/13/2018


G
02/13/2018


M
02/13/2018

Best place ever to call home. I highly recommend it to everyone out there who are looking for the same thing . Everyone is caring and kind to each other and it's a very pet friendly environment for everyone. I love it the moment I came here. Izzy and DeAndre are very nice people in the office, they're kind, respectful and professional in everything they do. They know when you need help and they are there as soon as possible to the work done. There's a play ground right in the front of my apartment for my niece to play and a pool where we go swim at on hot summer days. It's just perfect, beautiful place. I don't regret a single moment living here.

J
02/12/2018

Always work with you if you can't rent.

D
02/08/2018

I have been here for 9 years and would recommend Aspenwood Apartments to any of my family or friends. I needed a bottom floor because of medical reasons and was put in a ground floor apartment by the office. They have a pool that I can enjoy taking all of my grandbabies to and know they are safe When I tell maintenance I have any problems they order what they need and repair things as soon as possible. The neighbor's have been awesome also. My grandkids can go out to play and be safe on the property because we all are looking out for each others children. I like it here and plan on this being the last residence I may need. I have a few pets and they have been treated awesome! I have a little dog that darts out the door and is really fast. When it happens a bunch of kids catch it for me. I also have a large macaw that is real loud. She yells, screaches, and she will talk to people. Very pet friendly!


Call Us
(801) 968-1161
Address
4139 South 4080 West
West Valley City, UT 84120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed