custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspenwood apartments! At Aspenwood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

m
12/01/2020


m
12/01/2020


R
12/01/2020


S
11/29/2020

I love Aspenwood! I have been living here for almost 2 years! And they have been the best! Very nice and fun staff! They get things done in a very good timely manner, we haven’t had any issues living here ! I recommend 10/10!

S
11/29/2020

I love Aspenwood! I have been living here for almost 2 years! And they have been the best! Very nice and fun staff! They get things done in a very good timely manner, we haven’t had any issues living here ! I recommend 10/10!

C
09/22/2020

Trying to get everything done from another state was not easy. But thanks to Malisha🙌🏼 everything was done within a couple days. Love LOVE the apartment.

C
09/22/2020

Trying to get everything done from another state was not easy. But thanks to Malisha🙌🏼 everything was done within a couple days. Love LOVE the apartment.

R
09/18/2020

Hands down the best customer service with each one of the staff members they have always been great super friendly and helpful they have gone out of there way to help us out especially with COVID-19 happening they have been super helpful and resourceful I’ve never had an apartment complex be so helpful during a time of need. will be for sure letting anyone I know to come and live here. Thanks again to Melissha for going out of her way to help us out. It’s supper appreciated.

R
09/18/2020

Hands down the best customer service with each one of the staff members they have always been great super friendly and helpful they have gone out of there way to help us out especially with COVID-19 happening they have been super helpful and resourceful I’ve never had an apartment complex be so helpful during a time of need. will be for sure letting anyone I know to come and live here. Thanks again to Melissha for going out of her way to help us out. It’s supper appreciated.

K
08/25/2020

Aspenwood Apartments is Where I Call Home. I Can say that this Place is the Best Place I've ever lived. Johana the Manager and Malisha are like Family to me. They are very Professional, fun and Always here for their residents. The do fun activities for all the residents. The Pool is always clean and the Property is always kept up looking Fabulous. The Maintenance guys are always there if you Need anything Andrew, Luis and Abdu are here to assist you with everything. You guys are Truly the Best. This entire team is Professional and go above and beyond to make Sure that us Tenants are Happy. If you're looking to find a place that you Want to call home then look No further this is the Place to Come too.


Call Us
(801) 968-1161
Address
4139 South 4080 West
West Valley City, UT 84120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed