custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspenwood apartments! At Aspenwood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
07/07/2019

The only complaint I have is that the washer and dryer hookups are more for show than they are functional. I can barley fit in a washer and dryer in the laundry room and the hookups and outlet are all on different walls making it extremely difficult to even be functional. Other than that I love living here.

J
10/25/2018

My husband and I have lived here for close to a year now with little to no complaints. The office staff has always worked with me when I had a hardship in regards to paying rent/utilities, quick on work orders, and really care about the people that live here. Izzy is super kind and funny, Joanna is wonderful and understanding. Thank you time and time again for making this a wonderful place to live 💞

S
10/04/2018

When we looked at the apartment we were told that they were "cleaning house" and getting rid of people that were not compliant with rules. They have kept their word. The staff here is friendly, maintenance gents are awesome and always polite. The grounds are kept neat and clean. This is the best complex I have lived in since moving to Utah four years ago. Thank you for keeping your word!

A
03/22/2018


l
03/07/2018

The maintenance crew did a wonderful job on redoing my bathroom floors they were fast but very professional thank u again.

D
02/28/2018

I am impressed with the maintenance. Thyson was here right when he said he would be and addressed all of my issues. I've only been here for a few months and this is my first apartment and i didn't really know what to expect but I'm very satisfied with how quick and thorough he was.

A
02/27/2018

Estamos agusto.

R
02/21/2018

The office staff is helpful and friendly.

G
02/13/2018


G
02/13/2018



Call Us
(801) 968-1161
Address
4139 South 4080 West
West Valley City, UT 84120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 -6:00 
 Saturday 10:00 - 4:00 
 Sunday: Closed