custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspenwood apartments! At Aspenwood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/22/2018


A
03/22/2018


l
03/07/2018

The maintenance crew did a wonderful job on redoing my bathroom floors they were fast but very professional thank u again.

D
02/28/2018

I am impressed with the maintenance. Thyson was here right when he said he would be and addressed all of my issues. I've only been here for a few months and this is my first apartment and i didn't really know what to expect but I'm very satisfied with how quick and thorough he was.

D
02/28/2018

I am impressed with the maintenance. Thyson was here right when he said he would be and addressed all of my issues. I've only been here for a few months and this is my first apartment and i didn't really know what to expect but I'm very satisfied with how quick and thorough he was.

A
02/27/2018

(Translated by Google) We are comfortable. (Original) Estamos agusto.

A
02/27/2018

Estamos agusto.

R
02/21/2018

The office staff is helpful and friendly.

R
02/21/2018

The office staff is helpful and friendly.

D
02/21/2018

Good place to live in west valley, not amazing but good. the biggest 1 bedroom we could find for the price. office staff very friendly.


Call Us
(801) 968-1161
Address
4139 South 4080 West
West Valley City, UT 84120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 -6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 4:00
Sunday: Closed