custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspenwood apartments! At Aspenwood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
11/07/2016


S
11/07/2016


M
08/11/2016

Been here 2 years now with my two little boys and I honestly love it. We're right by the pool, and they keep the pool clean, which is great because I'm kinda OCD. Every problem I ever had: got a new dishwasher, got a new disposal. Everything else in the apartment has been just fine. It's still West Valley though, but that's not their fault. I'm about to sign another lease so I'm hoping for a new fridge next lol

M
08/11/2016


L
08/08/2016


H
08/02/2016


D
04/06/2016

I loved living here ... every one keeps to them selfs.the two bed room are big... I am going to miss being able to walk to the Mexican store and getting sweet bread ...

I
06/17/2015

At first i had a diferent aspect due to a bad managment in office but now she is gone and everything gets fixed right away

A
04/06/2015

I live there its beautiful

M
03/17/2015

I really liked this place! Very friendly maintenance crew and the girls in the office are super sweet! Oh yeah and both of them are super hot! Especially Nikki!


Call Us
(801) 968-1161
Address
4139 South 4080 West
West Valley City, UT 84120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 -6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 4:00
Sunday: Closed